Classes Schedule

September, 2019
Monday
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 26, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
Tuesday
27
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
Wednesday
28
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thursday
29
6 CLASSES
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Friday
30
5 CLASSES
Friday, August 30, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Saturday
31
2 CLASSES
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 1, 2019
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 2, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
3
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
4
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
5
6 CLASSES
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
6
5 CLASSES
Friday, September 6, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
7
2 CLASSES
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 8, 2019
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 9, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
10
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
11
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
12
6 CLASSES
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
13
5 CLASSES
Friday, September 13, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
14
2 CLASSES
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 15, 2019
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 16, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
17
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
18
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
19
6 CLASSES
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
20
5 CLASSES
Friday, September 20, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
21
2 CLASSES
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 22, 2019
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 23, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
24
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
25
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
26
6 CLASSES
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
27
5 CLASSES
Friday, September 27, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
28
2 CLASSES
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 29, 2019
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 30, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
1
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
2
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
3
6 CLASSES
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
4
5 CLASSES
Friday, October 4, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
5
2 CLASSES
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 6, 2019