Classes Schedule

July, 2019
Monday
1
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 1, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
Tuesday
2
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
Wednesday
3
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thursday
4
6 CLASSES
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Friday
5
5 CLASSES
Friday, July 5, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Saturday
6
2 CLASSES
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
Sunday
7
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 7, 2019
8
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 8, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
9
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
10
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
11
6 CLASSES
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
12
5 CLASSES
Friday, July 12, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
13
2 CLASSES
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
14
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 14, 2019
15
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 15, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
16
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
17
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
18
6 CLASSES
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
19
5 CLASSES
Friday, July 19, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
20
2 CLASSES
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
21
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 21, 2019
22
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 22, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
23
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
24
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
25
6 CLASSES
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
26
5 CLASSES
Friday, July 26, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
27
2 CLASSES
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 28, 2019
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 29, 2019
THT Tone 6AM - 6.30AM
Superset Training 9:10AM - 10AM
Pilates 10AM - 11AM
HIIT Step 5:30PM - 6PM
30
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
BoxFit 5:30pm - 6:20pm
MetaFit / MetaPWR 6AM - 6.30AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 9.10AM - 9.40AM
Fitball / Core 4.00PM - 4.30PM
Boxing 5.30 PM - 6.30 PM
31
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
VYPA® 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Total Body Conditioning 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Tabata 9:10AM - 10AM
Yoga 10AM - 11AM
eRupt! 4:00PM - 4:30PM
Pilates 5.30PM - 6.15PM
KONGA 6.30PM - 7.30PM
1
6 CLASSES
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Upper Body Sculpt 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Fatburn Extreme 6:30pm - 7:00pm
HIIT Step 9:10AM - 10AM
MetaFit / MetaPWR 4PM - 4:30PM
HIIT Step 4PM - 4:30PM
Tabata 5:30PM - 6:30PM
2
5 CLASSES
Friday, August 2, 2019
Superset Training 5:30pm - 6:15pm
BoxFit 6:00AM - 6:30AM
Indoor Bootcamp 9.10 AM - 10.00 AM
Weights Training 4PM - 4:30PM
Metcon 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM
3
2 CLASSES
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Indoor Bootcamp 7:30AM - 8:15AM
Weights Training 8:30AM - 9:15AM
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 4, 2019